Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
MRHS School Council Meeting
Main Street Conference Room (A186)
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
School Committee FY25 Budget Public Hearing
-
MRHS Library
School Committee Meeting
-
MRHS Library
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
HES PTO Family Wildlife Walk
Sand Pond Trail, Harwich
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
HES PTO Meeting
-
HES Library
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Monomoy All Arts Night
-
MRHS
Fri, Feb 16
HES PTO Family Movie Night
-
HES Activity Room
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
HES PTO Family Ice Skating
-
Charles Moore Arena
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Booster Club Meeting
MRHS Library
Thu, Feb 29
School Committee Meeting
-
MRHS Library
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2